Who is jesse the laser?

JesserTheLazer is an NBA 2K gamer who creates challenge and wager videos in addition to a Road to the Playoffs series and the occasional NBA 2K in Real Life videos. His YouTube channel has earned over 2.9 million subscribers. He later became a member of the NBA 2K-focused web group 2Hype.