What is figging?

VERB Word forms: figs, figging or figged (transitive) 1. (foll by out or up) to dress (up) or rig (out) 2. to administer stimulating drugs to (a horse) NOUN 3. dress, appearance, or array (esp in the phrase in full fig) 4. physical condition or form