What birthdays are on april fifteenth?

Familiar names with April 15 birthdays include King IV of England, Leonardo da Vinci, Guru Nanak, Corrie ten Boom, Bessie Smith, Kim Il-Sung, Hans Conried, Michael Ansara, Harold Washington, Elizabeth Montgomery, Heloise, Keith Acton, Emma Thompson, Linda Perry, Danny Pino, and Emma Watson.