What is sun infant death syndrome?

Sudden Infant infant death syndrome (SIDS) is defined by the national institute of health as "the sudden, unexpected and unexplained death of an apparently healthy baby."

---

I think this is supposed to be Sudden infant death syndrome. They don’t know what causes it but it happens between midnight and 5 AM. The child is usually less than a year old.