How long is the movie the grinch?

The movie "The Grinch" or How the Grinch Stole Christmas lasts 1h 45m. It is a 2000 American Christmas fantasy and comedy film from Universal Pictures and Imagine Entertainment, based on the 1957 book of the same name by author Dr. Seuss.