Where is little bow wow from?

Lil Bow Wow is from Columbus, Ohio.

---

Bow Wow was born Shad Gregory Moss 3-9-1987 in Columbus, Ohio. He is an American rapper, actor & TV personality, previously known as Lil’ Bow Wow. Mother: Teresa Rena (Jones) born in Georgia. Father: Alfonso Preston Moss born in Ohio. Per EthniCelebs.com