How do you clean an oven window?

Mix 3 parts baking soda and 1 part water until the soda is dissolved. Then, spread the mixture on the oven glass and let it sit for 15 minutes. Use the rough side of a sponge to scrub the glass and remove stuck-on food. Rinse sponge with clean water. Clean all soda from glass. Wipe dry with towel.