Who is the tallest w. w. e. player?

Giant Gonzalez is the tallest person to ever step into WWF or WWE ring. The tallest pro wrestler of all time was Giant Gonzalez, real name Jorge Gonzalez. Giant Gonzalez measured in at 7 feet 7 inches tall whereas Andre the Giant came in at 7 feet 4 inches tall as the 2nd tallest to enter the ring.