What's the movie bedknobs and broomsticks about?

Bedknobs and Broomsticks is a 1971 live-action Disney film starring Angela Lansbury. During World War II, 3 London orphans are sent to live with Miss Price who they discover is learning to be a witch. With an enchanted bedknob, they travel to find a spell that Miss Price can use to help win the war.