What is the length of the tallest person in the world?

Sun Mingming. In the Heilongjiang Province of China, a little village close to Harbin is where Mingming was born. His height was recorded by Guinness World Records at 236 cm (7 ft. 9 in.) And has Top 10 Tallest Person in the World 2023.