What's the hardest math problem ever invented?

The Millennium Prize Problems are seven problems in mathematics that were stated by the Clay Mathematics Institute on May 24, 2000. Only one has ever been solved. A correct solution to any of the problems results in a US$1 million prize being awarded by the institute to the discoverer(s).