What was the first dog ever discovered?

The oldest known dog skeletons are found in the Altai Mountains of Siberia and a cave in Belgium, dated ~ 33 000 years ago. According to studies, this may indicate that the domestication of dogs occurred simultaneously in different geographic locations.