What did thomas wolf write?

Thomas Wolfe (1900 – 1938) was an American novelist who wrote four lengthy novels, several short stories and other dramatic works. He is considered one of the masters of autobiographical fiction. Two Wolfe novels [The Web and the Rock] and [You Can't Go Home Again], were published posthumously.