What's the interest rate on a house?

I assume that you are asking about interest rates for residential mortgages. Mortgage interest rates are set by the lender and vary based on things like the credit score of the borrower, the rate at which the bank can borrow money, and the repayment schedule. Call a local bank to get rates.