What is the most expensive shoes in the whole entire world?

Jada Dubai and Passion Jewellers Passion Diamond Shoes - usd 23.6 million. Luxury footwear designer Jada Dubai in collaboration with Passion Jewellers unveiled, what is currently known as the most expensive shoe in the world.