What is new scape pro?

NewScapePro is a NewScape Studios YouTube channel that contains Fortnite Shorts, Films, and Skits. There are companion channels: NewScapePro 2, NewScapePro 3, NewScapePro Minecraft, Bloxburg Movies, Doctor Minecraft M.D., NewScape Studios, and SCP Animated - Tales From The Foundation.