What's the creeper rap?

The creeper rap is a song written by Dan Bull. It's about an antagonist in the minecraft game. The lyrics begin with "I'm a Creeper. Minecraft’s Grimm Reaper. Blowing up blocks like Al-Qaeda. I'm not a creature that'll eat ya, But I’ll leave ya petrified, Peter! Reminds peeps of Minesweeper"