Is there a replacement beryllium?

The Spinodal alloys, such as AMETEK's C72900 (Pfinodal®), C72650 (AM-388®) and C72950 offer similar mechanical properties as Beryllium Copper but without the exposure dangers and costs and may be a suitable replacement for beryllium in manufacturing.