What's the bird's name from lion king?

Zazu. Unlike most of the names in the Lion King, this is not taken from the Swahili language. Zazu, from the Hebrew language, means "movement", which is rather fitting for a flying creature always on the move. When used as a name, it is a Hebrew female name.

---

The name of the bird is Zazu.

---

Zazu