How do you brew a potion of strength in minecraft?

Using a brewing stand, place a water bottle in one of the bottom boxes. Next, add nether wart to the top box in the Brewing menu. Finally, add blaze powder to the top box in the menu. Your bottle will now contain the Potion of Strength.