What is kid time storytime?

KidTimeStoryTime is an Emmy award winning, read aloud channel started in January 2015. It was focused towards teachers to assist in creating a love for reading in children. They employ puppet, humor bright colors and fun to engage children. Authors are encouraged to join the site.