What was jackie robinson's mother's name?

Jack Roosevelt Robinson , better known as Jackie Robinson, was born on January 31, 1919, into a family of sharecroppers in Cairo, Georgia. He was the youngest of five children born to Mallie (McGriff) and Jerry Robinson.