What are the hamburg files?

If you may be referring to the Marburg Files, they are a series of top secret documents from WW Two of foreign minister archives from Nazi Germany.

---

The Marburg files are a collection of top-secret German records made up of more than 400 tons of archives from the Foreign Minister of Nazi Germany, Joachim von Ribbentrop. The files were originally discovered by American troops at Schloss Marburg in Germany in May of 1945.