Who sings before and after?

Chad & Jeremy sings "Before and After," their 1965 hit single. "Before and After" has also been recorded by the Fleetwoods, American Breed, Lesley Gore, and by writer Van McCoy himself on his 1978 album My Favorite Fantasy.