When does the spacex dragon splashdown?

According to NASA, "On Friday, July 9, 2021, Dragon will conduct a deorbit burn to begin its re-entry sequence into Earth's atmosphere. Dragon is splashed down at approximately 11:29 p.m. in the Gulf of Mexico near Tallahassee, Florida.