What's the zodiac sign for twenty eighteen?

Recent years of the Dog include 1934, 1946, 1958, 1970, 1982, 1994, 2006, 2018 and 2030... 2018 is classed as an Earth Dog year. Choose your date of birth and find out about your Chinese zodiac sign.