What's the fastest fire truck?

The world's fastest fire truck is the jet-powered Hawaiian Eagle, owned by Shannen Seydel, of Navarre, Florida, USA, which attained the speed of 655 km per hour (407 mph) in Ontario, Canada, on 11 July 1998.