What's it mean when you dream about snakes?

According to skilled dream interpreters it depends on how you feel in the dream. Fearful? Change or loss of control could be your issue. If you felt positive it could mean a boost in your life force or fertility. The color and location of the snake also have meaning. Its too much to list here sorry.

---

Snakes in your dreams indicate change, or frightful things in your life. They may be a warning that you are going to experience some changes in your future life.