What is metal war?

"Metal War Online"! We invite you to the world of uncompromising corporate wars! ... Powerful transnational corporations embroiled in a fierce battle for resources. The battlefield became the whole world. Choose any of the powerful war machines, win the battle and lead your side to victory!