Who makes the take five candy bar?

Reese's

---

The Take5 candy bar is made by Hershey. One of the Take5 candy bars 5 flavors is peanut butter. This peanut butter uses Reese's (a subsidiary of Hershey) recipe. Take5 candy bars will now display the Reese's name as of Summer 2019.