Where is shabana illinois?

There does not seem to be a Shabana Illinois. There is a Shabbona Illinois close to the northern center of the state. Shabbona was the principal Chief of the Ottawa, Potawatomi, and Chippewa Group of tribes that banded together to form "The Three Fires".