Who is rusty from bluey?

Rusty: secondary character that has appeared in multiple episodes of Bluey. He's one of Bluey’s closer friends. Rusty is a Red Kelpie with red &tan fur. He has tan feet,hands, muzzle,eyebrows,inner ears &diamond chest spot,with red legs, arms,tail,torso,head &ears &also a dark brown nose. PerFandom