Where is algaway?

Algae are aquatic, plant-like organisms. They encompass a variety of simple structures, from single-celled phytoplankton floating in the water, to large seaweeds (macroalgae) attached to the ocean floor . Algae can be found residing in oceans, lakes, rivers, ponds and even in snow, anywhere on Earth