What is the square miles of hong kong?

The present land area of Hong Kong is approximately 414 square miles (1073 square kilometers). Land reclamation projects and construction may change this total in the future. Hong Kong has built artificial islands for Hong Kong International Airport and the Hong Kong–Zhuhai–Macau Bridge.