What are some alkaline foods?

Cucumbers, Seeded Watermelon, Avocados, Cayenne Peppers, Bell Peppers, Spinach, Kale, Bananas, Broccoli and Celery are some alkaline foods.

---

Lemons, watermelon, broccoli, kale, spinach

---

Some alkaline foods are Tomatoes, Almonds, Spinach, Parsley, Lemon, Jalapenos, Garlic, Avocado, Basil and Red Onion.