How much water is in broccoli?

Raw broccoli contains almost 90% water, 7% carbs, 3% protein, and almost no fat. Broccoli is very low in calories, providing only 31 calories per cup (91 grams). The nutrition facts for 1 cup (91 grams) of raw broccoli are (3Trusted Source): Calories: 31

---

How much water is in broccoli? Broccoli, 90% water Broccoli also contains lots of important nutrients, including vitamin K, vitamin A, iron, calcium and folic acid.