Where is nyree mexico?

Nayarit, Mexico (officially the Estado Libre y Soberano de Nayarit) is located in the west of the country, bordering to the north with Sinaloa and Durango, to the east with Zacatecas and Jalisco, and south with Jalisco. The west borders with the Pacific Ocean.