What is a c. p. ninety six?

CP96, profile tube design ISO cylinder with enclosed tie rods, is available in 6 bore sizes from ø32 to ø125mm. The series is available with a single or double rod in 6 bore sizes from ø32 to ø125mm. ... High accuracy covers and tie rod nuts improve mounting accuracy and extend the cylinder life.