How do you spell on a wither storm in minecraft?

To spawn a Wither, place four blocks of soul sand in the shape of a T. Next, place three Wither skeleton skulls along the top of the T. A Wither Storm is a mutated Wither created by building a wither with a command block in place of the middle soul sand.