What temperature fahrenheit does water boil at?

Water boils at 212 degrees Fahrenheit

---

212 degrees fahrenheit, at sea level.

---

Pure water under normal conditions boils at 100°C (212°F). Decreased pressure will decrease the boiling temperature of water by several degrees.