What are the allied powers?

The Allies, later known as the United Nations, were an international military coalition formed during the Second World War to oppose the Axis powers, led by Nazi Germany, Imperial Japan, and Fascist Italy. Its principal members by 1941 were the United Kingdom, United States, Soviet Union, and China.