Does it crilley paint stain?

Acrylic paint is a popular form of paint for use in craft, house decorating and general paint jobs. It is designed to dissolve in water but if it ends up on your clothing, it can stain. Luckily, in many cases, it is possible to remove it with quick action.

---

acrylic paint does stain