What are the five stages of breathing?

The 5 Stages of Breathing are: Pulmonary Ventilation (inhaling & exhaling), External Respiration (gases are exchanged), Transport of gases through blood vessels, Internal Respiration (gases exchanged again), & Cellular Respiration.