Who played prince charming in once upon a time?

Once Upon a Time star Ginnifer Goodwin recently married her Prince Charming, literally, as the actress who plays Snow White on ABC's fairy-tale-themed drama wed her co-star Josh Dallas, who plays Prince Charming.