Who is molly baker?

Molly Baker is an American actress, who portrays Rachel Moss, President Mellie Grant's assistant on ABC's Scandal.

---

Molly Baker is an American actress, who portrays Rachel Moss, President Mellie Grant's assistant on ABC's Scandal.