What is the zodiac animal for aquarius?

The Aquarius animal, based on zodiacal worship people use to make decisions and find compatible love connection, is the owl. Owls are shy but extroverted at the same time, which fits perfectly with Aquarius. This zodiac sign might be called “The Water Bearer” it's actually an air sign.