How do i get a shining hair?

“For shiny hair, consider incorporating finishing oil to your styling routine,”

---

For shining hair: In shower rinse conditioner with cold-water rinse. Use Tourmaline hair dryer & negative ion styling tools. Use Argon Oil & a natural-bristle hairbrush.