How much is a super bowl commercial for twenty twenty?

The average cost for a 30-second Super Bowl spot was a record-high $5.6 million dollars. Fox sold 82 ad units of 30 seconds each, and Adweek estimates that approximately 50 commercials total will air throughout the course of Super Bowl 2020.