Where is janet jackson live?

Janet Jackson has been living in London with her son Eissa Al Mana, 5, whom she shares with her ex-husband, Quatari businessman, Wissam Al Mana. The five-time Grammy winner sweetly spoke about her son in the documentary. “The biggest change in my life is my son Eissa.