What color are pig's eyes?

Most often you are going to see pigs with eyes in darker colors, such as brown or black. But some breeds will also have members with blue eyes or red-pinkish eyes, indicating a lack of pigment in the eyes.

---

Most pigs have brown or black eyes. However, some breeds have blue or red.

---

Depending on breed, pigs can have brown, black, blue, and red-pink eyes.